Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lashen Dental Group -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Lashen Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Denville, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Lashen Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lashen Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Pleasant and professional.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent as always! Terri and Dr. Lashen help to speed me through treatment as I had a timing conflict with another doctor’s appointment. Thanks as I made it there just in time! Painless dentistry with a smile.
Tony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Great staff, very professional, best dental medical care. Excellent in their concern for your dental health, great advice, personable, just excellent all around.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Klein, Dr. Lashen and their Entire Staff are Exceptionally Experienced, Highly Professional, Knowledgeable and Customer Friendly. Great Dental Practice !!!
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I love Dr. Jessica. Very personable and a great dentist.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
On Thursday afternoon, one of my crowns broke in half. I called the office and to my delight, I got an appointment first thing Friday morning ( I would have gone in at midnight) . Showed up first thing and got a temporary crown. I am officiating my youngest brother's wedding Saturday , so I won't have to worry about any discomfort or how much steak would otherwise get caught in the big gap.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
My husband and I are new patients, having recently moved from Long Island. Absolutely satisfied with my new dental office. Staff is friendly , so is Dr . Klein. Very happy that my daughter recommended that we use her dentists.
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
The best dentist in new jersey thank you for being painless
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
They did an excellent job on my root canal. I felt little to no pain during the procedure, and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Lashen has been my family dentist for many years and will continue to be for my two daughters. I am very happy with every visit to the dentist for their care and attention. The staff is very friendly.
Val M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
On time , clean room And great staff
Neal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Replacing the old filling with a new one went quickly & painlessly. As always I have great confidence in Dr. Lashen. Thanks
Shamoun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very friendly and comfortable and no pain even though it was a tooth matter.
Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
As always, Dr. Lashen explained everything to me and advised me what needed to be done. He saw me right away as I had a serious problem with a tooth. He has always been there when I needed him and I am most grateful for this caring dentist.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Klien is the best.