Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lashen Dental Group -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Lashen Dental Group

Cosmetic & General Dentists located in Denville, NJ

12 total reviews

Lashen Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lashen Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Klein, Dr. Lashen and their Entire Staff are Exceptionally Experienced, Highly Professional, Knowledgeable and Customer Friendly. Great Dental Practice !!!
Janet M.
Submitted 09/02/21
I love Dr. Jessica. Very personable and a great dentist.
Lee M.
Submitted 07/30/21
On Thursday afternoon, one of my crowns broke in half. I called the office and to my delight, I got an appointment first thing Friday morning ( I would have gone in at midnight) . Showed up first thing and got a temporary crown. I am officiating my youngest brother's wedding Saturday , so I won't have to worry about any discomfort or how much steak would otherwise get caught in the big gap.
Susan Z.
Submitted 07/28/21
My husband and I are new patients, having recently moved from Long Island. Absolutely satisfied with my new dental office. Staff is friendly , so is Dr . Klein. Very happy that my daughter recommended that we use her dentists.
Debbie K.
Submitted 05/12/21
The best dentist in new jersey thank you for being painless
Richard D.
Submitted 04/15/21
They did an excellent job on my root canal. I felt little to no pain during the procedure, and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Christian B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Lashen has been my family dentist for many years and will continue to be for my two daughters. I am very happy with every visit to the dentist for their care and attention. The staff is very friendly.
Val M.
Submitted 12/28/20
On time , clean room And great staff
Neal S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Replacing the old filling with a new one went quickly & painlessly. As always I have great confidence in Dr. Lashen. Thanks
Shamoun M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very friendly and comfortable and no pain even though it was a tooth matter.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 07/06/20
As always, Dr. Lashen explained everything to me and advised me what needed to be done. He saw me right away as I had a serious problem with a tooth. He has always been there when I needed him and I am most grateful for this caring dentist.
Terry S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Klien is the best.